BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE!!

TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE AND NO EXCHANGES WILL BE MADE. PLEASE CAREFULLY CHECK YOUR PAYPAL PURCHASE CONFIRMATION AND THE PRO MUSICA CONFIRMATION. TICKETS WILL NOT BE SENT TO YOU, THEY CAN BE PICKED UP BEFORE EACH CONCERT AT THE PRO MUSICA DESK. THANK YOU. 

 

CHARLES WETHERBEE, Violin. Sunday, Oct. 7th, 5pm

Ticket Prices

METROPOLITAN OPERA WINNERS CONCERT, Saturday November 10, 5pm

Ticket Prices

JULIE COUCHERON AND WILL RANSOM, Piano. Friday, December 7, 5pm & Sunday, December 9, 4pm

Ticket Prices
Concert date

RICHARD, MIKA AND PETER JOHN STOLTZMAN, clarinet, marimba. Friday, January 4, 5pm & Sunday, January 6, 4pm

Ticket Prices
Concert date

AMERNET STRING QUARTET, Friday, Jan 11 at 5pm & Sunday, Jan 13 at 5pm

Ticket Prices
Concert date

LAURENCE KAYALEH, piano/ violin. Friday, Jan 18 at 5pm & Sunday, Jan 20 at 4pm

Ticket Prices
Concert date

ILYA YAKUSHEV, piano. Friday, January 25 at 5pm & Sunday, January 27 at 5pm

Ticket Prices
Concert Date

ATLANTA CHAMBERS PLAYERS,  sextet of wind and brass. Thursday, January 31 at 5pm & Friday, February 1 at 5pm

Ticket Prices
Concert Date

OPERA RIGOLETTO. Friday, February 8 at 5pm & Sunday, February 10 at 5pm

Ticket Prices
Opera Date

VIP PACKAGE  - US$215

Includes Gala ticket for February 5, Opera ticket for performance of your choice, reserved seat for the opera, and an invitation to the last night party.)

Opera Performance Date

STEFAN MILENKOVICH, violin. Friday, February 15 at 4pm & Saturday, February 16 at 4pm

Ticket prices
Concert Dates

BAROQUE OPERAS

Ticket prices

TELEGRAPH STRING QUARTET. Friday, February 22 at 5pm & Saturday, February 23 at 5pm

Ticket prices
Concert Dates

RAN DANK, piano. Friday, March 1 at 5pm & Sunday, March 3 at 4pm

Ticket prices
Concert Dates

LYSANDER PIANO TRIO. Friday, March 8 at 5pm & Sunday, March 10 at 5pm

Ticket prices
Concert Dates

DAVID COUCHERON, violin. Friday, March 15 at 5pm & Saturday, March 16 at 5pm

Ticket prices
Concert Dates

PRO MUSICA 21ST ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION  - US$125

ZUILL BAILEY, cello. Friday, March 22 at 5pm & Sunday, March 24 at 5pm

Ticket Prices
Concert Date

GARDEN CONCERT - $600 pesos